Our Team

A- A A+

Meet our team!

Kimberly Laudick

President & CEO (klaudick@ywcavanwertcounty.org)

Danni Chiles

Director of Operations (dchiles@ywcavanwertcounty.org)

Jamie Evans

Director of Survivor Services (jevans@ywcavanwertcounty.org)

Betsy Hamman

Director of Youth Development (bhamman@ywcavanwertcounty.org)

Kelly Houg

Mission Impact Coordinator (khoug@ywcavanwertcounty.org)

Julie Schaufelberger

Outreach Coordinator (julies@ywcavanwertcounty.org)

Jodi Brummette

Legal Advocate & Wright State University Lake Campus Sexual Assault Advocate (jwallenhorst@ywcavanwertcounty.org)

Chelli Gamble

Adult Case Coordinator & Sexual Assault Advocate (cgamble@ywcavanwertcounty.org)

Zac Lee

Case Aide & Sexual Assault Advocate (zlee@ywcavanwertcounty.org)

Amy Loudenslagel

Youth Case Coordinator & Sexual Assault Advocate (aloudenslagel@ywcavanwertcounty.org)

Deb Merritt

St. Mary's School Physical Education Instructor

Kelly Oakley

Case Aide & Sexual Assault Advocate (koakley@ywcavanwertcounty.org)

Katelin Watkins

Case Aide & Sexual Assault Advocate (kwatkins@ywcavanwertcounty.org)